Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Style Name: WHITESize: 24Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 11, 2014
The price point on this product at our regional supermarket is between $2.99-3.99. While I understand that shipping is a part of the purchase price, and that this product may not be available in all areas, an approximate $4.00 upcharge is absurd. If the convenience is worth it to you, fantastic, but know that you are being overcharged.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I got this to be environmentally friendly and still clean my toilet. I was not that happy with the job it did and I am looking for an alternative. It cleans a bit, but not as well as I was looking for. Lime deposits don't go away at all.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
I have a septic system and I prefer the Green Works toilet bowl cleaner over the Method by a long shot. The smell is good and it gets everything super clean without destroying my septic system. It's all I use.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
I got this cleaner so that it would not remove the coating on the inside of my new toilet. The manufacturer recommended it. My only negative comment is the strong scent. It doesn't smell like most cleaners.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
This works great and I can use with my septic, stays fresh and smells of citrus. Definitely beats srubbing it every day to keep clean.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Meets expectations, works well, would recommend this product if you have a septic system or are concerned about environmental toxins.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Good cleaner for weekly stains but for hard core stains it did not seem to help much.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2011
I try to use green products whenever and wherever possible, but I do still want the outcome I got from "real" cleaning products. I found this product, tried it, and have been very impressed and pleased with its effectiveness. I have one older and one new toilet to clean. Clorox Natural does a great job on both of them. I highly recommend this for you to try in your home.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
does an adequate cleaning job when used with toilet bowl brush although thin and runny, does not cling to bowl for power clean.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
I have not seen this actually remove rings. That's the reason I bought it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.