Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
5 star
91%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2014
Fly By Night is a song that really resonates with me and was there at exactly the right time in mylife. although it is a catchy tune, it goes so much deeper. it is an excellent song you will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
Heard this one on the VW commercial and it brought back memories, so I downloaded it. RUSH is in Tampa tonight. Wish I had tickets but the event is sold out. Still popular after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
As a child of the 80's I grew up listening to my brothers playing Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rush, Super Tramp, etc. This is a classic album with great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I got this album when it was originoly released. In thr late '70's. Fell in love with Rush with 2112 album. Rock and roll in it'd purist form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I got this to finish up this 'Supernatural' soundtrack I was making for a road trip. So I'm happy that I got it, and it fits in perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
Heard this song on a tv commercial, had to have it such an up beat song I love it so searched the name and ordered it on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
It is great. I really enjoy it. Check it out. Great classic sound. You will not regret picking this one up for a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
One of the best of Rush. A great song that is getting new life in car commercials. Canadian rock at its best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
I heard this song on the VW commercial, so I got the song. love the song. would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Rush, need I say more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.