Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
5 star
91%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2014
Fly By Night is a song that really resonates with me and was there at exactly the right time in mylife. although it is a catchy tune, it goes so much deeper. it is an excellent song you will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
Heard this one on the VW commercial and it brought back memories, so I downloaded it. RUSH is in Tampa tonight. Wish I had tickets but the event is sold out. Still popular after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
As a child of the 80's I grew up listening to my brothers playing Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rush, Super Tramp, etc. This is a classic album with great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I got this album when it was originoly released. In thr late '70's. Fell in love with Rush with 2112 album. Rock and roll in it'd purist form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I got this to finish up this 'Supernatural' soundtrack I was making for a road trip. So I'm happy that I got it, and it fits in perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
Heard this song on a tv commercial, had to have it such an up beat song I love it so searched the name and ordered it on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
It is great. I really enjoy it. Check it out. Great classic sound. You will not regret picking this one up for a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
One of the best of Rush. A great song that is getting new life in car commercials. Canadian rock at its best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
I heard this song on the VW commercial, so I got the song. love the song. would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Rush, need I say more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.