Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

  • Boom
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
5 star
81%
4 star
19%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2012
I went to see Here Comes the Boom with Kevin James the other day and I remembered that I liked this song. Nice song, I love the beat and the chorus is great. Not sure about the lyrics, I cant really tell what they are saying but a great song all in all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Love the movie Here comes the boom - and every time I hear this song, makes me think of Kevin James dancing into the MMA octagon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
Great song. This band always brings it. My little guys love this song, but then again, they have mom and dad's taste in music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Love the song and loved the movie Here Comes the Boom. Downloaded the song and keep smiling every time I listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
Great song, great quality, perfect motivation and that extra push that you need at times for the gym or running trails!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
This is a great song song to help you power your way through a workout or run; a must have for any workout playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
I play music for our highschool football games and I am always looking for new and catchy tunes that the kids like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
So I had to own it. Good theme song for the movie "Here Comes the Boom." Already own other P.O.D. songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
Just love it! Always has me moving at me desk while cleaning wherever! Great beat and I am all about the beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
THIS song ROCKS! Great working out song! Really gets you pumped up to work out hard! I totally recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.