Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Brett Dennen Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2011
THIS WAS NOT A NICE SIZED BASKET, IT WAS SO SMALL AND I WAS EMBARASSED TO HAVE SENT IT AS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS OVER PRICED AND SMALL.......
33 comments|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
This was a great gift idea for all the nursing stations at the hospital were I work. It was easy to carry them & the fruits were realy tasty & fresh.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
For the $16.95 price tag, package marked medium, but contained 10 oz. of dried fruit,fruit was so dry and hard it was inedible, covered with sealed plastic. At that price should have had a removable sealed cover. The only thing nice about it was the pretty little Christmas Tree basket that was the container. Opened on December 24 Christmas Eve. The few dates that were wrapped in foil contained seeds, but were soft. Yes, I was disappointed and felt it was greatly overpriced.No, it was not Health Gourmet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Only disappointment was no figs. Very good otherwise - selection, freshness, arrived quickly... Would recommend this to others. Good price...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I got this is a secret santa present and it was perfect. The gal was not a chocolate lover and appreciated the healthful contents.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
For the cost it was a nice gift to give. The fruit was tasty & it was fresh would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Like all things, they look bigger in the photo. Although it was a nice assortment, it was slighty smaller than I realized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Gave this as a gift at christmas time, everyone was happy. Fruit was fresh and enjoyable to eat. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Sent to my sister as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the taste, amount and quality of the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
We got this little fruit basket for my Grandma. She loves fruit and is always trying to give us fruit when we come visit her. ;-)
We figured fruit would be something she would actually enjoy. She has said many times before that she needs nothing and she doesn't really want anything. This little basket has a good variety of things and it's nice that it lasts a little longer than regular fruit since this is dried. It's a pretty little display too.

It costs a lot more than it would if you were to pick something up from the store and arrange your own basket. That's not always an option. We've found this is a great substitute and worth the extra cost to have it delivered to her since we're too far to deliver it in person.

This is a good little gift for those that really don't want or need anything. It's great for those that enjoy fruit as a treat. Lots of people can't have cookies and candy because of the sugar so this is a variety of naturally sweet treats that's a little healthier.

The company that sells this also sells all kinds of larger arrangements as well....so....lots of choices available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.