Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
I scored this song through a free promotional. It's a very fast, jazzy rendition of the songs. Not my favorite version, but still quite enjoyable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
I purchased this item solely based on the cover art. What a great haircut this guy has. I was going to bring it to my barber and have him duplicate the cut on my head. Then it occurred to me that this was an electronic download with nothing to be received physically - ever. D'oh! I'm such a fool! I guess I'm cursed to remain going through life looking like a 1963 version of Beatle Ringo Starr...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
always adding to my Christmas collection. I want it play on the iPod from thanksgiving to Christmas day non stop. anything good and free adds to the list. this does
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I picked this song since it was free (at the time). after listening to it I really liked it's upbeat tune. Great song for singing in my car with my kids. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
Great holiday music and such a great way to get in the holiday mood.A great conversation piece when you phone rings brings alot of smiles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HE CAN REALLY SING WELL AND I LIKE THE LYRICS TO THE SONG. MADE ME HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND I FEEL A HAPPY NEW YEAR. THANKS, AMAZON.COM.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
Even though I had never heard of Clay Crosse, he is a good singer, and his renditions of these Christmas songs are enjoyable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Can't say nothing bad about this song! What as beautiful voice this singer has! Very uplifting and fun song and thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
It helped set the mood and lift the Holiday Spirit.
I look forward to hearing more of his songs in the future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
I liked the music and variety it offered. Very god value for the price and easy to download onto my player.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.