Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2013
And thank god he did, because I had not heard it before. It is a great song and the only Mac Miller song that I actually like. The rhymes are tight and the song is insanely catchy. I'm immediately on my Donald Trump s*** when I hear this song. Mac Miller is one of the best white rappers out there with MGK. It is a good song to add to your running playlist or even for a party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
I recently got into Mac Miller and I must say I really like this song! One of the fewer rap artists that I can actually understand and like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
First time I heard 'donald trump' by mac miller, was hooked... will look for more selections from mac miller, well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I believe that I said it in the headlines... (however the damn review requires a certain amount of words )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Love this single!!! This guy reminds me of the beastie boys!! For a white boy this dude knows how to flow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
Great song big pump up song and very well written with a nice beat and everything word word a a a a a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
trump is a good soing, mac miller become a up and coming star, cant wait for his new album in 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
I love this song, which is why i chose 5 stars. If you like rap check this out!!! great band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
good becuse it goes on xbox account and ill hear though it so that why i like mp3 ty i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
What can I say, it was catchy so I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.