Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars68
Price:$68.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 2, 2012
Excellent watch, the combination of colors and the engraving of the dial is just perfect, it's a realy good looking present. 100% recommended
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
Nice watch. Its was a little more plastic looking than i imagined, but true to description. The white band is rough like grills instead of smooth like the picture. Other than that its beautiful.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2012
My 15 yr old granddaughter had been wanting a rose gold watch with modern overtones. I found several for her to pick from and she fell in love with this Tommy Hilfiger #1781121 model, with it's white silicon watchband, "real" numbered dial, and encased gemstones, for worry free wearability, thus allowing her to wear it while participating in curricular or her many extra curricular activities. Beauty and durability for the fashionable teen on the go of today.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
I love this watch. It was exactly what I had been looking for! I love the band, I am a fan of the tougher plastic. It doesnt look cheap like some of the bands tend to. I love the face, I like to see the numbers and they are pretty decent sized as well. Awesome watch!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
This watch is absolutely beautiful. It doesn't really look as pink as in the pictures, but I'm impressed about how nice it is. I would highly recommend it for teenagers or young adults.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
this watch is soooo beautiful and elegant, i am very happy with my purchase, and the price is not that bad..recommended to everyone!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
I loved the watches, the two people I gave them to loved them as well. I got the watches in a timely manner too. Thanks!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
I was very happy with the watch it was beautiful and everything it said it was. I had to return it because it was a gift and it was too large for her taste
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Excelente producto llego en el lapso tiempo estimado. Cumplió con mis expectativas solicitadas. Lo recomiendo. Saludos y Gracias por tan buena gestión...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
Its beautiful, fits well, and looks great. It's a great size to be able to see. Rose gold tone is very pretty.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.