Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 5, 2012
The controls are very faulty regards the nice graphics and excellent gameplay, it is a bug in an awesome game, as well as being a bit chrashy (previous games from gameloft have been much worse though) but if you can dominate the controls and learn the tricks to stop it from chrashing this is a must have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I got so excited when I saw this game was in the app store.But then when it finished downloading when I started to play it the game said I do not own this app plz read this and can this game get updated to where it works on every kindle fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
it has a very good and long campaign, great graphics, and amazing nonlinear multiplayer. The controlled do glitch up sometimes but other then that its my favorite game on my kindle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
It is hard at first but when you get beget it gets easier. And when your on a mission it gets dealt fun.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
The game has a lot of cool features but has terrible grafics. And has a lot of glitches that happen over and over again. and multiplayer only has team battle and battle. over all this game is not worth 6.99.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2012
This game is the perfect war game alongside Modern combat 3 and critical strike portable. A little glitchy....so what? I love the stealth, weapons, and game itself. I've always been a fan of gameloft and tom clancy games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
title says it all. great story. horrible glitchy controls. almost to the point of requesting a refund. so far all their other games were flawless.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
this game is great that's why we give it 4 out of 5 has few glitches but excellent and recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
soooooo glitchy please fix if you do it would be so much more enjoyale. the problems are obviously how glitchy it.is and sometimes.when I am shooting I turn around?l. happens way too much please fix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Cool and addicting game with great graphics that can really kill time while playing. Only dislikes are the controls can be glitchy at times and wish there were more levels to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse