Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Price:$20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2012
ordered for holiday gift, and came sooner than promised. Looks and smells delicious and priced to sell. Beats going to the store to stand in line....
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
The mugs came in perfect condition with no breaks, everything was there. Going to make a great gift for a Starbucks lover!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
The packaging is great. The mugs are really cute. But the cocoa is one individual serving for each of the boxes. There is filler behind them. It looks like you're getting the whole bottom portion of cocoa, but you're not. So read the fine print.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Everything was great except one of the mugs was completely busted! This is a Christmas gift and now I'm screwed. Please do proper packaging for fragile things in the future.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
It was a gift to my son and daughter-in-law. I wanted them to have something to share on a Sunday morning. That is just what they did. They loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Received the kit. Wasn't the trees as pictured, but I do like the red Starburst design anyway.
review image
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
I received a different design which I did not like.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
great experience - would order again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
too expensive, dont worst
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
I ordered 4 sets to give as Christmas gifts. The package arrived with 3 of the 4 sets having broken mugs. Very disappointed as they do not accept returns on this item I am stuck with them. My advice: do not order this product, as there is a 75% chance, based on my experience, that you will receive broken mugs. So I spent $40+ on basically 8 packets of Starbucks hot cocoa and 2 unbroken mugs. :(
33 comments5 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.