Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2012
This jacket is very cool...classic Kappa. You can wear it for playing soccer or casual like I plan to. I ordered a Medium and it is a tight fit. If you are usually a Medium but like jackets more roomy, a Large would be better.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Great jacket, but it is a little smaller than normal, and I am not a big fan of where the pockets are located. You feel like your hands are way behind you, but I don't use the pockets much so I do not mind as much as some others might.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
Exactly what I needed. Product is as described. Very happy with the seller, super fast delivery. I also purchased the pants with this order. I bought large size for a 5 foot 11 inch man :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
this jacket is badass. I really love it. I fell in love with the material and with the designs and colors. The delivery was prompt as well. Thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I've always enjoyed the kappa brand. I feel this jacket runs small like most kappa products. I enjoy my jackets a bit larger. I ordered up a size. It is a smart looking jacket.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I've been looking for this jacket to match my pants for a long time. Now I'm an official late 90's rave hustler!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I normally wear a loose fitted XXL. This XXXL fits like a men's large. The item is too small in the shoulders and arm length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.