Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
5 star
92%
4 star
0%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2013
This song manages to be both lively AND ambient. It's by no means calming, and the beat is just perfect for dancing to, but it really tugs at your heartstrings if you can identify with the lyrics. It feels so good to listen to no matter what your mood is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
good music cool sounds in background
its a good song to purchase i like songs with a lot if awesome sounds in the back to make to song even more intresting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
Excellent song! "Breathing you in when I want you out"...for some reason this song gets me going and helps my productivity at work. ;) Good beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
This song has deep, personal significance for my Significant Other and I but it is an awesome song, none the less and Zedd is an excellent musician!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
This song is amazing! Get up and go music. I'd recommend this song and give it a hi-five!! I love listening to it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
I love this song, definitely recommend to everyone and their mothers.
I might even buy the whole album.
:) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for and while I was poking around I found a few more here to compliment it well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
What else is there to say for my 14 word minimum post except... dkjksa aldkfla lksjadflkj l;ksdjfl; af e .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I wouldn't buy it if I didnlt like it. Nice rhythm, nice voice. Easy listening, not harsh on the ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
I think this is already one my favorite songs of all times. It just makes me feel good for some reason
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.