Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars38
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 24, 2013
I can't say I have been a big Ne-Yo fan in the past but I do like good music. This album impressed me. Ne-Yo seems to be growing as a songwriter and artist. Great Job!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
umh, well, there are a few good songs on the album. i only bought it because it was on sale for $4. it could have been a lot better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Maybe it's just not my type of music.... Did not seem like good song writing, not because of his singing ability
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
I hate that I can't access the digital booklet on my tablet, other than that it is a good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
This is a old album, I recently give it a listen a great album😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
MP3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Very well written. The words of this album exceed the prior albums. The R&B cuts are great. The pop songs aren't too bad either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Great mix of music, sounds, lyrics, subjects. Ne-Yo can't do much to disappoint me though, so I'm definitely a biased review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
These tracks are slamming!! 2 Thumbs up!! I Love it in its entirety. I listen to this music on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I don't think anyone would argue that Ne-Yo has been up and down in his career, but R.E.D. gets back on the right track.

First thing you'll notice is the large number of tracks (on the Deluxe Version at least) and admittedly you won't listen/like each one. But there are definitely quite a few worth keeping in the playlist.

Let Me Love You gets all the credit, but She Is actually holds the title for my favorite song (might be the Tim McGraw fan in me). Lazy Love, Cracks In Mr. Perfect...numerous songs have good lyrics that bring Ne-Yo back to what fans want to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.