Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 28, 2012
Fun to play. Some levels much more difficult than others. Just a good way to relax and have some fun.
0Comment45 of 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
Great if you're a fan of Angry Birds or Starwars! Would definitely buy a paid version if available. Good Job.
0Comment40 of 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
My grandson plays more than I do but he can't seem to put it down. He just loves the cool stuff you can do
0Comment33 of 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I think Angry Birds Star Wars ROCKS!!!!!! it it even more fun when you get several people huddled around a computer taking turns at beating the levels,all of them making comments and suggestion on how to beat the various levels.I would recommend this to all Star Wars and angry Birds fans.I like the objects that you can blast in the Stage Select screen it doesn't accomplish nothing,but it is still fun,the physics still piss me off,there are times that a shot should have worked but didn't,but i think that is just in the game.Overall a very good game.
0Comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
This product doesn't work on my device. It just does not work on my device. It doesn't work. No work
0Comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I had avoided all the other iterations of Angry Birds but this combo with Star Wars intrigued me to much.
I haven't gotten too far in the "story" but am loving it. I love the little videos and the fact that you can "shoot"
Tie Fighters in the opening and shoot other stuff in the scenario selection screens (pig troopers, space junk,
etc.) Good game with some thinking involved (like all physics based games).
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
love the Birds and all their variations. Not a gamer so simple nad fun is the key for me. good diversion
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Why won't it let me download this game? So stupid you need to fix this and will change review please fix
0Comment21 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
The game downloaded and installed just fine, but I can't get it to launch. Reinstalled and still the same result.
11 comment111 of 152 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
The best angry birds yet. It combines all the previous aspects and mixes it in with star wars. How could it be bad?
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.