Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Facility Spring Cleaning $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 9, 2008
I bought this ring based on how good the reviews were. I was so excited to get my ring a day earlier than promised and when I opened it, I was so bummed out. This pathetic little dinky ring looked like it was worth at most $10. I sent it back within an hour of opening it. I was so sad. Now I am stuck waiting for the gift card refund and its been 2 weeks.
I wouldn't bother with this one. It was stamped inside 925 made in china. The 925 wasn't engraved inside at all. It didn't seem like sterling silver to me.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2009
I love this ring, but it isn't of the greatest quality. Obviously you get what you pay for. Other than that the ring is great, it's totally my style too.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2008
I bought this ring for a friend of mine who was really going through a lot of trouble... She loved it and she tells me that whenever she starts to get down she spins the ring on her finger as a reminder that she needs to keep the faith and she has someone who really cares about her. I would recommend this for anyone as a gift to themselves to help remind them... or even better as a gift to a life sister.
11 comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
This is the first review I've written. I have the ring for a little bit over a month now, was so excited when I got it. But after wearing it daily since then, it has made my finger break out on two different fingers. I am not allergic to silver and wear other rings, so I can't think of another reason I would break out. It also looks like it may start peeling as if it is plated some how. BE CAREFUL when purchasing this product, VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
This is a beautiful little ring. It is shiny and highly polished and love the inscription. Wish they would do more like it with different messages. I would highly recommend it. It has a positive message and I read it many times during the day. It is true to size but seems a little small compared to other rings I have. If you wear a half size you should size up. Hope they get the larger sizes back in stock. Love this ring. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
just received my ring and put it on. its very shiney and the words aren't so small that you can't read. I bought it because I have to have faith in my life because of challenges I have to overcome. its just right.the sizing was dead on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
I love this ring and wear it everyday and plan on purchasing more of this ring for gifts for my family. Whenever I feel a little stress or a lot of stress then I focus on my ring and feel better. Thanks for this excellent ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I was so excited to get this sterling silver ring, only to find that it was plated. No where did I see this, however, the coloring has rubbed off after doing daily chores. I'm sad. I can't wear it anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
I love the ring but I am disappointed in how hard it is to read the words. It is not clear like in the picture and barely able to be seen. I would send it back but it would cost me more than the ring. Sterling Silver "When You Have Faith, Anything is Possible" Ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I was so disappointed with this ring because the metal became very dull after using it for a while. I thought this was a sterling silver ring and it would keep it shiny and bright. I have four sterling silver rings that are still shiny and bright that I wear everyday. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. I love the words that are written on the outside of the ring and inside of this ring. clarabelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.