Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 1, 2011
These pants are the best work out pants I have bought. A light fabric that is extremely breathable. However, it runs a little big so would suggest to size down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I rarely take the time to write a review (and I order hundreds of dollars of *stuff* online every year and rely heavily on the reviews of others), but I had to take a few minutes to endorse these tights. They are a really nice fabric. Not too thin, not too heavy and not shiny but not cotton, either. They are just perfect. They conceal imperfections, and all-in-all, are really comfy and well-made/designed. There's a little key pocket in the back of the waist which is convenient. The pants come a little longer on me- more to mid-calf. But I like them. I ordered a Large- usually just right but these are cut a little broader/roomier in the hips. I will probably order a Medium pair in a few weeks and I won't mind having to do so because these are worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
These are awesome for hot yoga classes. They don't ride up on you at all while you sweat. I might even order a few more pairs of these; I like them that much! They are thin and totally breathable. They also run true to size. I'm 5'6", 145 lbs and the M fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon July 27, 2012
Some of the best running tights I've ever had. They have a small pocket in the back (which is perfect for keys). They do sit right below the knee and fit well all the way through. I would say these run true to size. I didn't find them too large or too small. They definitely don't sag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
The running capri tights are extremely comfortable. I bought this particular pair because we will soon have cooler weather.

I have worn this pair at least 10 times and they still fit me well. Personally, I bought a larger size than what I wear in regular clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
I am a reborn runner and tennis player. I have not done any sport in ages and coming back was not easy. But I have to say, this is a perfect pair of pants to do any kind of sport, not just running. I really recommend them, they are elastic and comfortable, easily washable. Wish you good running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
They're great! I'm wider around the hips so I was a little concerned about getting a small. They fit really well! I'm usually a size 4, 130 pounds 5'4". No complaints. Feel like a PRO
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I like these, wore them to the gym for the first time last night. Very comfortable , great to work out in. I was wearing a pair of sweat pants and they got too hot. I got the large, not too tight at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2011
nice fabric, but order 1 size smaller. A good running capri should fit snug to support and warm the muscles to avoid injuries.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
I just started running for 5K recently and I wanted to get myself a capri (i am using my husbands id btw)
This one is flexible. I am currently size 8 but this one I got small size and fits me perfectly.
I like the price and the texture of the capri is light and soft. Good buy!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.