Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2011
Material is very thin....once you bend over everyone can check out the color and style of your underwear. Very nice style and length. Pity about the material :-(
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2011
I bought these in X-Small and they are still a bit loose. I am 5'4" and 118 lbs. I really wanted these to be more tight and provide compression considering they have a lot of spandex in them, but instead they are like regular leggings just made of synthetic material. I don't like how they fit in the crotch, I kind of have to pull them up every now and then because they ride down. Otherwise, they meet my running needs but I will definitely be buying a different pair pretty soon. I seem to get a little too hot in them too which is another negative attribute.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2012
This cloth is really out of sporty woman's shape. The waist is too high and there is a lot of space in the front that I thought the capri was for men. Probably 5-6 months pregnant women can use it.... really uncomfortable.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2011
the 1st reviewer was absolutely correct. ordinarily, i couldnt get into an XL 2 save my life. w/ths item, XL is loose but tolerable. th drawstring is flimsy & a bit 2 short. i'v resorted 2 attaching tiny safety pins on either end 2 keep th string frm disappearing into waistband. th reason i'v made such concessions on an item is tht i luv nylon/lycra & it's very difficult 2 find. i dont know why since it's a fabulous material. manufacturers dont understand large sizes, fabrics & classic styling which is what large women desire. we want the same tops & shirts & th smaller/regular gals but plenty L.O.N.G. 4 COVERAGE.
0Comment7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2012
I was so excited to receive these pants but to my surprise when i tried them on...the material is completely see through. Unless you are wearing a long shirt to work out I would not plan to purchase this item. I was disappointed.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
This is the first time I am returning a product back to amazon. I love my asics running shoes so I expected the same level of quality in their clothing. I couldn't believe how thin the material was. Then there were two spots where the thickness (texture) were totally different from the rest of the fabric. Terrible. I can't imagine them surviving more than two washes.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
I have a condition call lymphedema and have to wear compressed stockings. The Lymphedema Therapist recommends that i wear capri workout pants to compressed the upper body. These work fine for that. Would like to be able to have these same ones with more spandax to support more. Would recommend these to anyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
These pants fit true to size. I particularly like that they have a draw string. It's a appreciated addition for Pilates reformer or mat work where your pants scoot with you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
I like my tights tight - compression tight. These definitely weren't that. Nice looking - no pockets, very plain. I'll try something else.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I read the other reviews so I thought I should add my opinion. They don't seem see through, they a true to size, the draw string is similar to a wider then usual shoe lace, plenty of length as well, and the front is flat. I don't think there is any excess fabric in the front, it keeps my stuff in check just fine. My only complaint is that the leg opening need a little more flex. It's not tight, just needs a little more stretch to it.

So in summary, I like them. Sturdy, flexible and comfortable. Not necessarily only for women.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.