Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2012
The ring itself is gorgeous. I really love the blue purple color of the stones...reminds me of lilacs. The ring is extremely dainty and might appear fragile, but so far mine is still in perfect condition and I wear it nearly everyday. I love this ring- it's small and thin- the opposite of gaudy- and at the same time very durable and very high quality. Overall an extremely reasonable price for a wonderful product!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2012
My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday and when it arrived it was absolutly beautiful! He had ordered the wrong size so I took it to Jared to get it re-sized and even they complemented on the craftsmanship and beauty. Overall I just love it!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2012
Bought this for mt GF, she has recieved numorous compliments on it. Great ring and great value. Would recomend this product to anyone
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
Beautiful ring! This is the first fine jewelry I bought for myself and I'm happy with the purchase. The color and clarity of all the stones are wonderful. The tanzanite pictured is more blue than in reality, but is still true to the stone characteristics. Lovely piece and a great price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
it would have been nice to have received some information regarding this ring. I was giving the ring as a gift and I know she would have liked to have some documentation/ Information about the ring.
Is this something maybe you could still send to me so I may give it to her.?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2012
Gave this to my girlfriend as a promise ring. This was my first time buying jewelry online so when I got it it looked really thin and smaller than the picture I was worried. When I have it to my girlfriend she loved it. She liked the fact that it was small and petite and could wear it everyday. Overall I'm glad with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
I'm a broke college student, so I didnt have much of a budget when it came to buying my partner an engagement ring. She wanted something small and inexpensive that she could wear every day, and this ring is just perfect. It's dainty and comfortable to wear with just the right amount of sparkle. It's a beautiful ring for great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I received this ring as a Christmas gift and it looks exactly like the picture. It's small and dainty, which is perfect because I have little hands and skinny fingers. I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring because most people don't know what Tanzanite is. It's beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
Great little ring. Delicate, slim. Tanzanite is quite pale. They are small gems and a slim band. However that was to be expected. Love the ring.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
The only problem that I have with it is that the band is significantly smaller/thinner than I thought it would be. I don't think they misrepresented the ring, just a small disappointment on my part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.