Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Price:$233.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 8, 2013
This watch is absolutely beautiful! Hubby got it for my as an Xmas gift last year and I have taken it off maybe a handful of times. Yes this is not an every day watch as it will get scratches on the chain from excessive wearing but I polish it on weekly basis and it looks great! I am not a watch person but this one is just so beautiful, so pretty and so classy at the same time. I have gotten tons of compliments on this watch and then a few weeks later after I got it I saw a lot of people I know buying this watch as well and everyone was very pleased with the price and with the looks of it. I definitely like this watch and will check out other ones from MK line :)As you will see in the video, it looks GORGEOUS on.
0Comment81 of 84 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
This watch made an excellent addition to my collection. The watch has a large face with crystals around the bezel. It's authentic, has heft and is a classy choice for any woman.
review image
0Comment30 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2012
This watch is lovely. I purchased it for my sister bday and she loved it... I liked it so much I decided to buy me the exact same one... It will make the perfect gift.Looks really, really expensive..
0Comment31 of 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
My wife owns three of these watches. A white ceramic and a gold one, but this one is by far the nicest of the three.
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I got the watch in about 3 days. It came in a Brown basic box that read Michael Kors. It looks just like the picture and was a perfect fit. Some reviews said they had to remove some links but mine fit just right. My wrist is a size 8. It's a heavy weight but in a week of having it I am totally used to it. They have a similar Invicta watch for about the same price. Both are beautiful.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
This is a CHEAP imitation. Peeling back silver overlay around the face. Two of the three small dials DO NOT WORK. The date is ALWAYS one day off, either ahead or behind. It was expensive and not a cheap watch. Very disappointed.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
The watch arrived very quickly so at first I was nicely surprised when I saw the envelope. Then it all went downhill: There was no Michael Kors box, there was no warranty, and the watch was covered by a bit of plastic bubble wrap and sticky tape. And when I saw the watch I knew immediately that it was a FAKE! I own three other Michael Kors watches so I know one when I see one, and this was not it. This seller should be made aware that their Chinese copycats should not be sold through Amazon. When I approached the seller to let them know that I was not satisfied with their fake watch they only refunded half of the money I spent, saying that they did not want their watch back (why would they!) and needed to recover postage and the cost of the watch. In my view the watch could not be worth more than $15, so not only they were fraudulent but were unrepentant about it.

And no, I would not recommend this seller to anyone.
22 comments15 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2012
I bought this watch for my girlfriend, she loved it! It is elegant, and its price is affordable. The delivered product was exactly as promised.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
My band broke on my watch the MK SKREW came off my band . Wish the sent my money back
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2012
It looks great and my girlfriend loves it. It's big and chunky with bling. Seems well made. Comes in a nice box.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.