Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2011
This top is great for running in 40-65 degree temps. Enough to keep you comfortable but very breathable and sweat evaporates quickly. I ordered a small (wear a sz 4-6 normally) and it's still roomy, not a tight fit (just right).
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
I use Core shirts for full coverage during hot weather jogging outside. The new batch of shirts I ordered are perfect for me, but very different than what I bought a few years ago. The design is much slimmer down the torso with longer sleeves and length. I have a small, thin body frame, size 34A bra and the size small just fits across the front, with very little give. I wish the arm pit area was a little bigger. So, I guess ASICS was going for a tighter fit. As for the fabric, I happen to think it is great because it is much thinner, in my opinion, than the old style. Much better for my hot weather jogging. Would I purchase again? Yes, as long as they are on sale--great price.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2012
My true size is a Us 10 or a Uk 14. I am 178 cm tall and often find that I need to order a large or extra large size to get a long enough sleeve.
This top has very long sleeves, and is quite long in the body, but slim fitting. A medium would probably be the perfect fit for me.
Otherwise product as expected, nice quality.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
Purchased this shirt for my wife to wear under nurse uniform. Looks good and feels good. Product was as described by seller. Would purchase again.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
Great running shirt for those chilly days. I liked it so much I ended up getting it in several colours!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
So much that I ordered four more. They are light weight and comfortable. They keep me just warm enough on my runs on cooler days. The best part- they aren't form fitting. I am still working on losing the muffin top, and these shirts don't highlight it for the world to see.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I own two of these shirts. The shirt wicks better than any brand I've tried in the past. With vigorious exercise, my body gets a little damp wearing this under layers skiing or snowshoeing. Dampness dries in seconds !! The wicking of this shirt can't be beat. When on vacation skiing, I must wash out this shirt by hand. It dries overnight having simply sqeezed out the water. At home, it dries in a dryer without shrinking. Every athlete should own this shirt. I'll be ordering the short sleeve style for summer hiking in the Alps.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The color is nice and the shirt felt very thin, but the size was way too big. I normally wear x-small, the smallest size was small and it looked like a large when I tried it on. I will be seeking for another shirt!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I have these in all the colors and I love them. Fits great, colors last, washes and dries well....and they are warm without being too toasty....great for layering...fits well under jackets.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2012
Great Fit. Daughter uses them during spring softball games. Look good and provide needed extra warmth under her uniform. Good at drawing away persperation.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.